Timeless Wisdom and Inspiration

Shared for All Ages

As a publisher and author, all writings are created through the gifts of mediumship, coming forth from a Collective Consciousness, known to Tracy as the Grand Universe – the literature is a representation of love and compassion – kindness and forgiveness – a combination of everyday experience combined with the grandness of the wisdom of the Universe.


All writings – word for word – all coming from beyond this realm in a format that each soul can resonate and find peace in the writings – love is the foundation of all the work and service of Tracy O’Flaherty. As a Psychic Medium delivering messages from passed loved ones and conveying information for one’s highest greatest good – and as an Intuitive Healer sending healing energy to all that step forth – and sharing words of wisdom and gentle insights of love captured in all writings.


Love is the foundation on which the Publishing House was built and inside a treasure for all to receive who follow their own heart to greatness.

One Two Eight Publishing House

Presents Thirty Books ~ Shared Freely or Available for Purchase Worldwide

Loving Literature ~ LOVE from the Grand Universe ~ Series of Five Books ~ New Weekly Story Posted Each Week

Through the Eyes of Finnan Frederick ~ Enhanced Editions ~ Also Known as The Book of Finn

Series of Three Novels

The Journey of Benevolence ~ Series of Three Books

Special Edition - Through the Eyes of Finnan Frederick - Complete ~ I Love You ~ Collection

Special Edition - The Journey of Benevolence ~ Complete ~ Enlightenment ~ Collection

LOVE from the Grand Universe ~ Wisdom from the Heavens ~ Collection ~ 

Wisdom from the Heavens ~ Gift Book ~

Wisdom from the Heavens ~ Compassionate Compassion ~ Collection

Novels - Timeless Wisdom for all Ages 

A Study Series

A Journey of Wisdom as You Walk Upon Mother Earth 

A Pathway of Wisdom and You Create Upon Mother Earth

Sharing a Study of Wisdom Brought Forth by You

Through the Eyes of Finnan Frederick ~ Original Editions ~ Also Known as The Book of Finn

 Series of Three Novels

Books Offered Locally


One Two Eight Publishing House ~ Perth, ON, Canada


Perth & District Union Public Library ~ Perth, ON, Canada


Smiths Falls Public Library ~ Smiths Falls, ON, Canada

The BookWorm ~ Perth, ON, Canada


Books Offered Globally ~ To Name a Few


Chapters ~ chapters.indigo.ca

Barnes & Noble ~ barnesandnoble.com 


Sears ~ sears.com


Blurb ~ blurb.ca ~ blurb.co.uk ~ blurb.com ~ blurb.de ~ blurb.fr ~ blurb.es


Amazon ~ amazon.ca ~ amazon.com ~ amazon.co.uk ~ amazon.co.jp


Booktopia ~ Australia's Local Bookstore ~ booktopia.com.au


eBay ~ eBay.com ~ eBay.co.uk ~ ebay.com.au


Exclusive Books ~ exclusivebooks.co.za


Alibris - t.alibris.com ~ t.alibris.co.uk


Wordery ~ wordery.com ~ Saxo ~ saxo.com


Waterstones ~ waterstones.com


Books a Million ~ booksamillion.com

~ Bring Heaven to Earth 

and Earth Will Be Your Heaven ~


Website by Tracy O'Flaherty  ~ Proudly Created with Wix.com